AUTOMATED COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGIES

We advise and implement solutions for process optimization

We advise startups, SMEs and large companies as well as associations and institutions of various kinds. Regardless of whether you want to develop all processes and skills from scratch or simply want to switch to a new technology platform, our team for digital communication technologies will be happy to contact you about a tailor-made one Work out a solution. Together we will work out a strategic implementation plan based on your current state of overarching goals and the prioritization of your processes.

Our service at a glance

Omni-channel data collection

SIP telephone system

SIP trunking optimization

Virtual Agents & IVR's

Hosting

Data fusion

Data Management

Custom dashboards & reporting

Actionable insights

Safety

Questionnaire design

Customer Engagement Technologies (CET)

"If there's one thing market research
companies love it is being able to focus
on their core business and leave the
technology to other people to worry about.
Step forward award winning initova,
a Sytel partner, based in Germany. "

MICHAEL MCKINLAY, CEO SYTEL LTD

As a digital agency
we have advice
and implementation hand
in hand.

Marketing and technology are growing together.
Benefits of working together.

Practice-oriented advice

Technical and legal basics

Integration of new technologies

Upgrading technical know-how

Modular, scalable solutions

Digital customer experiences

CUSTOMER CENTRICITY

A personal relationship with your customers requires personal routing. Our all-in-one platform consists of information technologies that a company needs to identify process optimization. Data analysis, big data, IT security, system and software engineering, customer journey mapping and cloud computing are used so that the customer experience can be personalized as much as possible. Since the customer journey can be digitally traced through transactions and is clearly displayed, the need for optimization can be identified quickly and specifically at the customer level. These insights are called actionable insights - they provide the company with insights to better understand the buyer personas. All internal and external digital processes contribute to being able to move as a customer-centric company on the market.

Digital transformation

The digital transformation is an economic and cultural change in companies that network with customers, employees and the market through digital technologies. We bring in our experience and technical know-how to make this path easier for you.

We would be happy to help you with your research project

Questionnaire programming

Our programmers have intimate knowledge of the system and script questionnaires according to your requirements. We are also proficient in web technologies such as HTML, CSS, Javascript and Flash, which are important for online surveys. Conjoint, MaxDiff, brand selection, integration of multimedia content, automatic email dispatch and much more. we are happy to implement it for you.

Data management

For data preparation, we offer competent support in all business-critical areas. We guarantee the highest quality standards for tasks such as data checking, data cleaning, coding and recoding. We are proficient in handling a wide variety of data formats such as SPSS, Triple-S, ASCII, XLS.

encoding

Thanks to our many years of experience in close cooperation with market research and field institutes, we are also very familiar with the coding of open entries in text form in various languages. We provide you with a qualified project manager as a direct contact person to design a coding master plan according to your wishes. We have an international pool of coders in our database, including, for example, skilled workers and medical students who are qualified in the pharmaceutical sector.

Tabulation

Analysis and preparation of your data in visually appealing presentation formats - generate automated PowerPoint reports from Excel for live reporting, online dashboards, information portals, reporting tools and panel management. Full integration with MS Office products, export and import with Excel tables. Update volumes of tables live with new data at any time.

Training

Our trainers / consultants know the software from many years of personal user experience. For the implementation phase, we offer basic courses to impart basic user knowledge. For more experienced users, we offer special courses and workshops, which we can also design according to your specifications.

Übersetzung

Our team and our partner network include professional translators, native speakers in various languages, as well as journalists and copywriters. So if you need translations for the localization of your website or for questionnaires, info mails, newsletters, advertising texts and more, then it is best to contact initova.

Contact Us

AUTOMATISIERTE KOMMUNIKATIONSTECHNOLOGIEN

Wir beraten und implementieren Lösungen zur Prozessoptimierung

Wir beraten Startups, KMUs und Großunternehmen sowie auch Vereine und Institutionen verschiedener Art. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie alle Prozesse und Fähigkeiten neu entwickeln oder einfach auf eine neue Technologieplattform wechseln möchten, unser Team für digitale Kommunikationstechnologien setzt sich gerne mit Ihnen in Verbindung um eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung auszuarbeiten. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir einen strategischen Umsetzungsplan auf Basis Ihres Ist-Zustands der übergreifenden Ziele und der Priorisierung Ihrer Prozesse aus.

Unsere Dienstleistung auf einen Blick

Omni Channel Datenerhebung

SIP-Telefonanlage

SIP-Trunking Optimierung

Virtuelle Agenten & IVR’s

Hosting

Datenfusion

Datenmanagement

Custom Dashboards & Reporting

Actionable Insights

Sicherheit

Fragebogen-Design

Customer Engagement Technologien (CET)

„If there’s one thing market research
companies love it is being able to focus
on their core business and leave the
technology to other people to worry about.
Step forward award winning initova,
a Sytel partner, based in Germany.“

MICHAEL MCKINLAY, CEO SYTEL LTD

Als Digital-Agentur
geht bei uns Beratung
und Umsetzung Hand
in Hand.

Marketing und Technologie wachsen zusammen.
Vorteile bei der Zusammenarbeit.

Praxisorientierte Beratung

Technische und rechtliche Grundlagen

Integration neuer Technologien

Aufwertung von technischem Know-how

Modulare, skalierbare Lösungen

Digitale Kundenerlebnisse

CUSTOMER CENTRICITY

Eine persönliche Beziehung mit Ihre Kunden, benötigt ein persönliche routing. Unsere All-in-One Plattform besteht aus Informationstechnologien, die ein Unternehmen für die Erkennung der Prozess-Optimierung benötigt. Datenanalysen, Big Data, IT-Sicherheit, System- und Software-Engineering, Customer Journey Mapping und Cloud Computing werden eingesetzt, damit die Kundenerfahrung soweit wie möglich personalisieren werden kann. Da eine digitale Rückverfolgung der Kundenreise durch Transaktionen möglich ist und übersichtlich dargestellt wird, ist Optimierungsbedarf konkret und schnell auf Kundenebene erkennbar. Diese Einblicke nennt man Actionable Insights – sie liefern für das Unternehmen Einblicke um die Buyer-Personas besser zu verstehen. Alle internen und externen digitalen Prozesse tragen dazu bei, sich als kundenzentriertes Unternehmen auf dem Markt bewegen zu können.

Digitale Transformation

Bei der Digitalen Transformation handelt es sich um einen wirtschaftlichen und kulturellen Wandel in Unternehmen, die sich mit Kunden, Mitarbeitern und dem Markt durch digitale Technologien vernetzen. Wir bringen unsere Erfahrung und technisches Know-How ein, um Ihnen diesen Weg zu vereinfachen.

Gerne sind wir Ihnen bei Ihrem Forschungsprojekt behilflich

Fragebogen Programmierung

Unsere Programmierer verfügen über intime Kenntnisse des Systems und skripten Fragebögen nach Ihren Wünschen. Auch die für Online-Befragungen wichtigen Web-Technologien wie HTML, CSS, Javascript, Flash beherrschen wir. Conjoint, MaxDiff, Markenselektion, Einbindung von Multimedia-Inhalten, automatischer Email-Versand uvm. setzen wir gerne für Sie um.

Daten Management

Für die Datenaufbereitung bieten wir kompetente Unterstützung in allen geschäftskritischen Bereichen. Bei Aufgaben wie Datenprüfung, Datencleaning, Codierung und Recodierung gewährleisten wir höchste Qualitätsstandards. Wir beherrschen den Umgang mit unterschiedlichsten Datenformaten wie z.B. SPSS, Triple-S, ASCII, XLS.

Codierung

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Marktforschungs- und Feldinstituten sind wir auch mit der Codierung offener Nennungen in Textform in verschiedenen Sprachen bestens vertraut. Wir stellen Ihnen einen qualifizierten Projektmanager als direkten Ansprechpartner zur Seite, um einen Coding-Masterplan nach Ihren Wünschen zu entwerfen. In unserer Datenbank verfügen wir über einen internationalen Pool von Codierern, darunter z.B. im Bereich Pharma qualifizierte Fachkräfte und Medizinstudenten.

Tabellierung

Analyse und Aufbereitung Ihrer Daten in optisch ansprechende Präsentationsformate – automatisierte PowerPoint Berichte aus Excel für live Berichterstattung, Online Dashboards, Informations-portale, Reporting Tools und Panel Management generieren. Volle Integration mit MS Office Produkten, Export und Import mit Excel-Tabellen. Tabellenbände jederzeit live mit neuen Daten aktualisieren.

Schulung

Unsere Trainer/Berater kennen die Software aus langjähriger eigener Anwendererfahrung. Für die Implementationsphase bieten wir Basiskurse zur Vermittlung der grundlegenden Nutzerkenntnisse. Für bereits erfahrenere User bieten wir Spezialkurse und Workshops, die wir gerne auch nach Ihren inhaltlichen Vorgaben gestalten können.

Übersetzung

In unserem Team und unserem Partner-Netzwerk stehen professionelle Übersetzer, Muttersprachler in diversen Sprachen sowie Journalisten und Werbetexter. Benötigen Sie also Übersetzungen für die Lokalisierung ihrer Website oder für Fragebögen, Infomails, Newsletter, Werbetexte und mehr dann wenden Sie sich am besten an initova.

Kontaktieren Sie uns