Net Promoter Score (NPS)

For the Net Promoter Score, NPS for short, the customers of a company are divided into three categories: Promoters, Passives and Detractors. The central question for NPS is: “How likely is it that you [your company] will recommend it to friends, family or colleagues? The answers are recorded on a scale of 0 to 10 points and categorised as follows:

Promoters (9-10 Points)
are loyal, enthusiastic customers who continue to
and help you to acquire new customers

Passive (7-8 Punkte)
are satisfied customers, who are susceptible to the offers
by competitors

Detractors (0-6 Punkte)
are dissatisfied customers, who are the growth of your
malpractice in the workplace
obstruct propaganda
icon icon icon
Loyalty can only be built with an understanding of the emotions that make up the customer experience. By using NPS with our strategic solutions, we are able to deliver actionable insights at all levels of your organization.
Send inquiry

How can we help you?

However, NPS alone does not provide you with a basis for targeted improvement measures. We provide NPS in combination with a root cause analysis, with integration of customer, process and company data as a complete system with dashboards. In this way, NPS evaluations can be systematically linked to causes and suggestions for improvement.

“Loyalty is the desire to invest in a relationship
(time, money, effort etc.) in the belief that those
investments will enhance the relationship.”
Fred Reichheld

creator of Net Promoter System

Why promoters are so important

Loyal customers are essential for your business. It is not only the money a customer spends that counts; his enthusiasm and the things he tells others about your company are at least as important. Promoters will continue to do business with you, which is 5 times cheaper than winning new customers. Promoters are more involved, they love to help you and give you useful feedback about your company. A 2% increase in customer loyalty corresponds to a cost reduction of 10%.

Contact us for more info

They buy more

img

They stay longer

img

They recommend to others

img

They provide feedback and ideas

img

Net Promoter Score (NPS)

Für die Net Promoter Score, kurz NPS, werden die Kunden eines Unternehmens in drei Kategorien aufgeteilt: Promoter, Passives und Detractors. Die zentrale Frage für NPS lautet: „Wie wahrscheinlich ist es, dass Sie [Ihr Unternehmen] an Freunde, Familie oder Kollegen weiterempfehlen?“ Die Antworten werden auf einer Skala von 0 bis 10 Punkte erfasst und wie folgt kategorisiert:

Promotoren (9-10 Punkte)
sind treue, begeisterte Kunden, die weiterhin
kaufen und Ihnen bei der Neukundengewinnung helfen

Passive (7-8 Punkte)
sind zufriedene Kunden, die anfällig für die Angebote
von Wettbewerbern sind

Detraktoren (0-6 Punkte)
sind unzufriedene Kunden, die das Wachstum Ihres
Unternehmens durch schlechte Mund-zu-Mund
Propaganda hindern
icon icon icon
Loyalität kann nur aufgebaut werden mit einem Verständnis der Emotionen, die das Kundenerlebnis ausmachen. Durch die Verwendung von NPS mit unseren strategischen Lösungen sind wir in der Lage, auf allen Ebenen Ihres Unternehmens umsetzbare Erkenntnisse zu liefern.
Anfrage senden

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

NPS allein bietet Ihnen aber noch keine Grundlage für gezielte Verbesserungsmaßnahmen. Wir stellen NPS in Kombination mit einer Fehler-Ursachen-Analyse, mit Integration von Kunden-, Prozess- und Unternehmensdaten als Komplettsystem mit Dashboards zur Verfügung. So können die NPS-Bewertungen systematisch mit Ursachen und Verbesserungsvorschlägen verknüpft werden.

“Loyalty is the desire to invest in a relationship
(time, money, effort etc.) in the belief that those
investments will enhance the relationship.”
Fred Reichheld

creator of Net Promoter System

Warum Promotoren so wichtig sind

Treue Kunden sind wesentlich für Ihr Unternehmen. Es zählt nicht allein das Geld, das ein Kunde ausgibt; seine Begeisterung und die Dinge, die er anderen über Ihr Unternehmen erzählt, sind mindestens ebenso wichtig. Promotoren werden weiterhin Geschäfte mit Ihnen machen, was 5-mal billiger als die Gewinnung neuer Kunden ist. Promotoren sind stärker beteiligt, sie lieben es, Ihnen zu helfen und geben Ihnen nützliches Feedback über Ihr Unternehmen. Eine 2%-ige Erhöhung der Kundenbindung entspricht einer Kostenreduzierung von 10%.

Kontaktieren sie uns für mehr Info!

Sie kaufen mehr

img

Sie bleiben länger

img

Sie empfehlen weiter

img

Sie geben Feedback und Ideenr

img