Market Research Software

Software for data collection and analysis

Technology

We are specialized in the networking of solutions and manpower in market research.

Simply

With us you have a contact person for the acquisition of market research specific software.

Networking

Leading software and innovative solutions ensure maximum efficiency and availability.

Discover the Nebu Data Suite

The professional and modular package for market research companies

The compact solution for companies

A market research platform ideal for online studies.

Create a survey simply with drag and drop.

Send survey via different channels

Manage your data in a secure environment

Analyze your research projects

Send Inquiry

A survey software for CATI, CAPI and CAWI

CATI – Virtual Call Center

Our trainers/consultants know the software from their own many years of user experience. For the implementation phase we offer basic courses to teach the basic user knowledge. For more experienced users we offer special courses and workshops, which we can also design according to your requirements.

CAPI – Mobile
Surveys

The mobile app for surveys via mobile devices also runs offline. Simple, flexible and comprehensive with all the functionalities that professional market research studies require. Central administration of all end devices with project progress and productivity reports for your quality assurance.

CAWI – Online
Befragungen

For web interviews you have full flexibility via our platform. Custom design and game using typical elements, embedding multimedia, integration into your website, connection to rating portals, plug-in for Facebook surveys and many more possibilities are there to discover.

We are happy to assist you with your research project

Questionnaire programming

Our programmers have intimate knowledge of the system and script questionnaires according to your wishes. We also master the web technologies important for online surveys such as HTML, CSS, Javascript, Flash. Conjoint, MaxDiff, brand selection, integration of multimedia content, automatic email dispatch and much more we will be happy to implement for you.

Data management

For data preparation, we offer competent support in all business-critical areas. We guarantee the highest quality standards for tasks such as data checking, data cleansing, coding and recoding. We are proficient in handling a wide variety of data formats such as SPSS, Triple-S, ASCII, XLS.

Coding

Thanks to our many years of experience in close cooperation with market research and field institutes, we are also very familiar with the coding of open citations in text form in various languages. We will provide you with a qualified project manager as your direct contact person to design a coding master plan according to your requirements. In our database we have an international pool of coders, including, for example, professionals and medical students qualified in the field of pharmaceuticals.

Tabulation

Analysis and preparation of your data in visually appealing presentation formats – generate automated PowerPoint reports from Excel for live reporting, online dashboards, information portals, reporting tools and panel management Full integration with MS Office products, export and import with Excel tables. Update table volumes live with new data at any time.

Training

Our trainers/consultants know the software from many years of own user experience. For the implementation phase we offer basic courses to teach the basic user knowledge. For more experienced users we offer special courses and workshops, which we can also design according to your requirements.

Translation

Our team and our network of partners includes professional translators, native speakers in various languages, journalists and copywriters. So if you need translations for the localization of your website or for questionnaires, info mails, newsletters, advertising copy and more, then it is best to contact initova.

Marktforschung-Software

Software für Datenerhebung und Analyse

Technologie

Wir sind spezialisiert in die Vernetzung von Lösungen und Arbeitskräften in der Marktforschung.

Einfach

Mit uns haben Sie einen Ansprechpartner für die Anschaffung von marktforschungsspezifischer Software.

Vernetzung

Führende Softwares und innovative Lösungen sorgen für maximale Effizienz und Verfügbarkeit.

Entdecke die Nebu Data Suite

Das professionele und modulare Paket für Marktforschungsunternehmen

Die Kompakte Lösung für Unternehmen

Eine Marktforschungsplattform ideal für online studien.

Umfrage erstellen einfach mit Drag&Drop.

Umfrage senden via verschiedener Kanäle

Verwalten Sie Ihre Daten in einer sicheren Umgebung

Analysieren Sie Ihre Forschungsprojekte

Anfrage senden

Eine Umfrage Software für CATI, CAPI und CAWI

CATI – Virtueller Call Center

Unsere Trainer/Berater kennen die Software aus eigener langjähriger Anwendererfahrung. Für die Implementationsphase bieten wir Basiskurse zur Vermittlung der grundlegenden Nutzerkenntnisse. Für bereits erfahrenere User bieten wir Spezialkurse und Workshops, die wir gerne auch nach Ihren inhaltlichen Vorgaben gestalten können.

CAPI – Mobile
Befragungen

Die Mobile App für Befragungen über Mobilgeräte läuft auch offline. Einfach, flexibel und umfangreich mit allen Funktionalitäten, die professionelle Marktforschungs-studien erfordern. Zentrale Verwaltung aller Endgeräte mit Projektfortschritten und Produktivitätsberichten für Ihre Qualitätssicherung.

CAWI – Online
Befragungen

Für Webinterviews haben Sie volle Flexibilität über unsere Plattform. Custom Design und spiel typische Elemente verwenden, Multimedia einbinden, Integration in Ihre Website, Verbindung mit Bewertungsportalen, Plug-in für Facebook Umfragen und viele weitere Möglichkeiten gibt es zu entdecken.

Gerne sind wir Ihnen bei Ihrem Forschungsprojekt behilflich

Fragebogen Programmierung

Unsere Programmierer verfügen über intime Kenntnisse des Systems und skripten Fragebögen nach Ihren Wünschen. Auch die für Online-Befragungen wichtigen Web-Technologien wie HTML, CSS, Javascript, Flash beherrschen wir. Conjoint, MaxDiff, Markenselektion, Einbindung von Multimedia-Inhalten, automatischer Email-Versand uvm. setzen wir gerne für Sie um.

Daten Management

Für die Datenaufbereitung bieten wir kompetente Unterstützung in allen geschäftskritischen Bereichen. Bei Aufgaben wie Datenprüfung, Datencleaning, Codierung und Recodierung gewährleisten wir höchste Qualitätsstandards. Wir beherrschen den Umgang mit unterschiedlichsten Datenformaten wie z.B. SPSS, Triple-S, ASCII, XLS.

Codierung

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Marktforschungs- und Feldinstituten sind wir auch mit der Codierung offener Nennungen in Textform in verschiedenen Sprachen bestens vertraut. Wir stellen Ihnen einen qualifizierten Projektmanager als direkten Ansprechpartner zur Seite, um einen Coding-Masterplan nach Ihren Wünschen zu entwerfen. In unserer Datenbank verfügen wir über einen internationalen Pool von Codierern, darunter z.B. im Bereich Pharma qualifizierte Fachkräfte und Medizinstudenten.

Tabellierung

Analyse und Aufbereitung Ihrer Daten in optisch ansprechende Präsentationsformate – automatisierte PowerPoint Berichte aus Excel für live Berichterstattung, Online Dashboards, Informations-portale, Reporting Tools und Panel Management generieren. Volle Integration mit MS Office Produkten, Export und Import mit Excel-Tabellen. Tabellenbände jederzeit live mit neuen Daten aktualisieren.

Schulung

Unsere Trainer/Berater kennen die Software aus langjähriger eigener Anwendererfahrung. Für die Implementationsphase bieten wir Basiskurse zur Vermittlung der grundlegenden Nutzerkenntnisse. Für bereits erfahrenere User bieten wir Spezialkurse und Workshops, die wir gerne auch nach Ihren inhaltlichen Vorgaben gestalten können.

Übersetzung

In unserem Team und unserem Partner-Netzwerk stehen professionelle Übersetzer, Muttersprachler in diversen Sprachen sowie Journalisten und Werbetexter. Benötigen Sie also Übersetzungen für die Lokalisierung ihrer Website oder für Fragebögen, Infomails, Newsletter, Werbetexte und mehr dann wenden Sie sich am besten an initova.