Customer Experience Software

Increase customer loyalty and optimize your processes
along the customer journey

Understand the emotions and build customer loyalty

Customer Experience Management

CX Management means gathering knowledge about customers, understanding their opinions and motives, involving them and interacting with them. Based on the insights you gain, you control emotions and manage the influence in your company – for a unique customer experience with the help of our CEM Software.

Generate Insight

Exploiting Big Data

Control emotions

Managing influence

Understanding the customer’s journey

So we want as many loyal customers (promoters) as possible in our customer base. But when and why does your customer become a promoter? To understand this, we have to put ourselves in the customer’s perspective. By looking closely at each step of the customer’s journey, you can understand what the customer experiences and where you can improve your service to better shape that customer experience.
Download e-book on CX for free

We use the following KPI’s in our error-cause analyses

CES

With CES you check basic expectations that are naturally assumed by the customer. If these are not fulfilled, this leads to dissatisfaction and customer loss. If these are fulfilled, however, you have not yet bound your customers more strongly. Unnecessary effort for the customer is reflected in a low CES value which needs to be increased.

CSAT

With CSAT you improve your performance in terms of customer satisfaction. Performance characteristics are consciously perceived by customers (in contrast to basic expectations) and can therefore also strengthen satisfaction and loyalty. At the same time you improve weak points and ensure that your services are fulfilled.

NPS

With NPS, you aim at the enthusiasm of your customers and the acquisition of as many promoters as possible. To do this, you must offer added value or benefits that the customer does not expect and that distinguish you from your competitors. Make an excellent customer experience the top priority of your business strategy.

You are interested in
Customer Experience Management

Register and get continuous tips and tricks on how to
optimize your customer experience

Customer Experience Software

Steigern Sie die Kundenloyalität und optimieren Sie Ihre
Prozesse entlang der Customer Journey

Verstehen Sie die Emotionen und bauen Sie Kundenbindungen auf

Customer Experience Management

CX Management bedeutet, Wissen über die Kunden zu sammeln, deren Meinung und Motive zu verstehen, sie einzubinden und mit Ihnen zu interagieren. Auf Basis der Erkenntnisse, die Sie gewinnen, steuern Sie Emotionen und managen den Einfluss in Ihrem Unternehmen – für ein einzigartiges Kundenerlebnis mit Hilfe unserer CEM Software.

Insight generieren

Big Data verwerten

Emotionen steuern

Einfluss managen

Die Reise des Kunden verstehen

Wir möchten also so viele loyale Kunden (Promotoren) wie möglich im Kundenstamm. Doch wann und warum wird Ihr Kunde zu einem Promotor? Um das zu verstehen, müssen wir uns in die Perspektive des Kunden hineinversetzen. Wenn Sie einen genauen Blick werfen auf die einzelnen Schritte der Reise des Kunden (Customer Journey), können Sie verstehen was der Kunde erfährt und an welcher Stelle Sie Ihren Service optimieren können, um diese Kundenerfahrung besser zu gestalten.
E-Book zum Thema CX kostenlos herunterladen

Folgende KPI’s setzen wir in unseren Fehler-Ursachen-Analysen ein

CES

Mit CES prüfen Sie Basiserwartungen, die vom Kunden selbstverständlich vorausgesetzt werden. Sind diese nicht erfüllt führt dies zu Unzufriedenheit und Kundenverlust. Sind diese erfüllt, so haben Sie Ihre Kunden allerdings noch nicht stärker gebunden. Unnötiger Aufwand für den Kunden zeigt sich in einem niedrigen CES Wert den es zu steigern gilt.

CSAT

Mit CSAT verbessern Sie Ihre Leistung im Hinblick auf die Kundenzufriedenheit. Leistungsmerkmale werden von Kunden bewusst wahrgenommen (im Gegensatz zu Basiserwartungen) und können damit auch die Zufriedenheit und Bindung stärken. Sie verbessern gleichzeitig Schwachstellen und stellen die Erfüllung Ihrer Leistungen sicher.

NPS

Mit NPS zielen Sie auf die Begeisterung Ihrer Kunden und das Hinzugewinnen möglichst vieler Promotoren. Sie müssen hierzu Mehrwert oder Nutzen anbieten, den der Kunde nicht erwartet und der Sie gegenüber Wettbewerbern hervorhebt. Setzen Sie ein hervorragendes Kundenerlebnis als oberste Priorität Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie.

Sie haben Interesse an Customer
Experience Management

Registrieren Sie sich und bekommen Sie kontinuierlich Tipps und Tricks wie
man sein Kundenerlebnis optimieren kann