Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT)

The Customer Satisfaction Score gives you insight into overall satisfaction;

In addition to NPS and CES, the Customer Satisfaction Score or CSAT is another Key Performance Indicator (KPI) that measures how satisfied a customer is with the service provider. In its simplest form, CSAT is expressed as a percentage between 0 and 100%, where 100% stands for absolute customer satisfaction.

icon icon icon

With CSAT you improve your performance in terms of customer satisfaction. Performance features are consciously perceived by customers and can therefore also strengthen satisfaction and loyalty. At the same time you improve weak points and ensure that your services are fulfilled.

Measure customer satisfaction

Customer satisfaction has become increasingly important for companies. For this purpose, CSAT is a proven standard KPI for measurement that can be used universally. Customer satisfaction in digital transformation is most efficient when the feedback results can be combined with other data (CRM data, SAP data, etc.). Only then can companies evaluate and rank satisfaction in real time at different levels within a company.

Contact us for more info!

Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT)

Der Customer Satisfaction Score gibt Ihnen Einblicke in die Gesamtzufriedenheit;

Der Customer Satisfaction Score oder CSAT ist neben NPS und CES ein weiterer Key Performance Indicator (KPI), mit dem gemessen wird, wie zufrieden ein Kunde mit dem Servicegeber ist. In seiner einfachsten Form wird CSAT als Prozentsatz zwischen 0 und 100% ausgedrückt, wobei 100% für absolute Kundenzufriedenheit steht.

icon icon icon

Mit CSAT verbessern Sie Ihre Leistung im Hinblick auf die Kundenzufriedenheit. Leistungsmerkmale werden von Kunden bewusst wahrgenommen und können damit auch die Zufriedenheit und Bindung stärken. Sie verbessern gleichzeitig Schwachstellen und stellen die Erfüllung Ihrer Leistungen sicher.

Kundenzufriedenheit messen

Die Zufriedenheit der Kunden ist für Unternehmen immer wichtiger geworden. CSAT ist hierfür ein bewährter Standard KPI für die Messung, der universell einsetzbar ist. Die Kundenzufriedenheit in der Digitalen Transformation ist am effizientesten, wenn die Feedback Ergebnisse mit weiteren Daten kombiniert werden können, (CRM Daten, SAP Daten, usw.) Nur so können Unternehmen die Zufriedenheit in Echtzeit auf verschiedenen Ebenen innerhalb eines Unternehmens evaluieren und einstufen.

Kontaktieren sie uns für mehr Info!