About Navid Tabrizi

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Navid Tabrizi has created 41 blog entries.

inITova CFM - Increase customer loyalty with customer experience management software

inITova CFM Increase customer loyalty with customer experience management software Any company who wants to assert itself against the competition must surprise customers beyond their expectations and offer a special experience that binds them and makes them loyal. With CFM you will achieve this goal, because this solution allows you to receive feedback through all available channels

By |2020-01-07T14:30:30+00:00April 4th, 2017|Video|0 Comments

Customer Experience Management Congress | CFM Group

The meeting around customer experience management with software and CX experts as well as CFM customers was a complete success. As an example of a great customer experience, the Hotel CASA turns out to be an excellent choice. With its friendly service, modern facilities and technology as well as a good kitchen, we can recommend this without hesitation. For inITova partners and

By |2020-02-12T15:40:29+00:00February 13th, 2017|General|0 Comments

Retaining customers means understanding customers

In Part 1 of this blog series, we discussed what insights the use of the Net Promoter Score can bring and for what purposes NPS can be used sensibly. It turns out that NPS is a very useful metric for a CX management system when properly incorporated into assessment questionnaires and analysis. Albeit a direct correlation

By |2020-02-12T15:39:51+00:00February 1st, 2017|General|0 Comments

inITova at the CX Bootcamp in Amsterdam

On February 2 and 3, 2017, an exciting program awaits us at the official CX Bootcamp in the Hotel Casa in Amsterdam, organized and sponsored by the CFM Group with speakers from Germany and abroad. In addition to CFM customers for the customer perspective, we are particularly looking forward to Rijn Vogelaar, author of the internationally renowned books "The Superpromoter" and

By |2020-02-12T15:40:11+00:00January 10th, 2017|General|0 Comments

How useful is the Net Promoter Score?

NPS was developed by Fred Reichheld in 2003 and presented to the world as "One Number You Neet to Grow" in the Harvard Business Review. He presented a coherent concept to address the problem of unusable customer satisfaction surveys. These surveys were usually long and complicated, had low response rates, and yielded inconclusive results from which managers lacked clear guidelines for action

By |2020-02-12T15:38:36+00:00July 29th, 2016|General|0 Comments

MARSC - the ultimate solution for panel management and online communities

Would you like to build an online community and need effective sampling and panel management software? We have good news for you, because we have expanded our platform and now, with MARSC, offer you the ultimate solution for your requirements. The extensive system for sampling, panel management and online communities is easy to use and 100% compatible with

By |2020-02-12T15:38:16+00:00June 9th, 2016|General|0 Comments

How can I satisfy my customers?

Not all satisfied customers are also loyal. However, if you have loyal customers, then they are also satisfied. The prerequisite for this is the correct understanding of loyalty - a really loyal customer is convinced of the good service and is more inclined to recommend the company (read more about this in our last blog post about growth and loyalty). Well how high is

By |2020-02-12T15:37:59+00:00February 19th, 2016|General|0 Comments

How growth relates to loyalty

Marketing and growth are like Siamese twins. None of them can live without each other. Can we say the same about loyalty and growth? Let's look at the concept of loyalty and some of the mistakes companies make when trying to measure loyalty. Loyalty can be defined as a person's willingness to accept a

By |2020-02-12T15:36:36+00:00February 4th, 2016|General|0 Comments

Cloud Computing IT Innovations 2015 | 2nd place inITova

The popular solution for international CATI projects with the predictive dialer from the cloud has now been officially awarded an audience award! Read the official report of the award ceremony here. Now is the perfect opportunity to get detailed information and get a personal impression. At this year's Research & Results, anyone interested can find out more about this

By |2020-02-12T15:37:42+00:00October 26th, 2015|General|0 Comments

Are market research calls allowed? Software helps to comply with guidelines

On July 10, 2015, the FCC (Federal Communications Commission) announced decisive changes to the TCPA (Telephone Consumer Protection Act). Accordingly, in the US, all autodialer calls to mobile numbers without the prior consent of the person being called will be illegal. Representatives of the market research industry such as MRA and CASRO rightly see the need to defend themselves. In the end

By |2020-02-12T15:36:18+00:00September 15th, 2015|General|0 Comments

Top sliding bar

This sliding bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Recent Tweets

Newsletter

Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don't worry, we won't send spam!

Über Navid Tabrizi

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Navid Tabrizi, 41 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

inITova CFM – Die Kundenloyalität steigern mit Customer Experience Management Software

inITova CFM Die Kundenloyalität steigern mit Customer Experience Management Software Wer sich als Unternehmen gegenüber der Konkurrenz behaupten will, muss Kunden über ihre Erwartungen hinaus überraschen und ein besonderes Erlebnis bieten, das sie bindet und loyal macht. Mit CFM erreichen Sie dieses Ziel, denn diese Lösung ermöglicht es Ihnen, Feedback über alle verfügbaren Kanäle

Von |2020-01-07T14:30:30+00:00April 4th, 2017|Video|0 Kommentare

Customer Experience Management Kongress | CFM Group

Das Meeting rund um Customer Experience Management mit Software- und CX Experten sowie CFM Kunden war ein voller Erfolg. Beispielhaft für ein großartiges Kundenerlebnis stelle sich das Hotel CASA als exzellente Wahl heraus. Mit seinem freundlichen Service, moderner Einrichtung und Technik sowie einer guten Küche können wir dieses ohne Bedenken weiterempfehlen. Für inITova Partner und

Von |2020-02-12T15:40:29+00:00Februar 13th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Kunden binden bedeutet Kunden verstehen

In Teil 1 dieser Blogreihe haben wir erörtert, welche Erkenntnisse der Einsatz des Net Promoter Score bringen kann und für welche Zwecke NPS sinnvoll eingesetzt werden kann. Es stellt sich heraus, dass NPS für ein CX Management System eine sehr nützliche Kennzahl ist, sofern sie richtig in Bewertungsfragebogen und Analyse integriert wird. Wenn auch eine direkte Korrelation

Von |2020-02-12T15:39:51+00:00Februar 1st, 2017|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

inITova auf dem CX Bootcamp in Amsterdam

Am 2. und 3. Februar 2017 erwartet uns ein spannendes Programm auf dem offiziellen CX Bootcamp im Hotel Casa in Amsterdam, organisiert und gesponsert durch die CFM Group mit Referenten aus dem In- und Ausland. Neben CFM-Kunden für die Kundenperspektive freuen wir uns unter anderem besonders auf Rijn Vogelaar, Autor der international renommierten Bücher "The Superpromoter" und

Von |2020-02-12T15:40:11+00:00Januar 10th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Wie sinnvoll ist der Net Promoter Score?

NPS wurde 2003 von Fred Reichheld entwickelt und der Welt präsentiert als „One Number You Neet to Grow“ in der Harvard Business Review. Er stellte ein schlüssiges Konzept vor, um das Problem der unbrauchbaren Kundenzufriedenheitsumfragen anzugehen. Diese Befragungen waren meist lang und kompliziert, erzielten niedrige Rücklaufquoten, brachten unschlüssige Ergebnisse, aus denen Manager keine klaren Handlungsrichtlinien

Von |2020-02-12T15:38:36+00:00Juli 29th, 2016|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

MARSC – die ultimative Lösung für Panel Management und Online Communities

Sie möchten eine Online Community aufbauen und benötigen eine effektive Sampling und Panel Management Software? Wir haben gute Neuigkeiten für Sie, denn wir haben unsere Plattform ausgebaut und bieten Ihnen jetzt mit MARSC die ultimative Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen. Das umfangreiche System für Sampling, Panel Management und Online Communities ist einfach in der Handhabung und 100% kompatibel mit

Von |2020-02-12T15:38:16+00:00Juni 9th, 2016|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Wie kann ich meine Kunden zufriedenstellen?

Nicht alle zufriedenen Kunden sind auch loyal. Hat man allerdings loyale Kunden, dann sind diese auch zufrieden. Voraussetzung dafür ist das richtige Verständnis von Loyalität - ein wirklich loyaler Kunde ist überzeugt von dem guten Service und eher geneigt, das Unternehmen weiterzuempfehlen (lesen Sie mehr hierzu in unserem letzten Blogbeitrag über Wachstum und Loyalität). Nun, wie hoch ist

Von |2020-02-12T15:37:59+00:00Februar 19th, 2016|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Wie Wachstum mit Loyalität zusammenhängt

Marketing und Wachstum sind wie siamesische Zwillinge. Keiner von ihnen kann ohneeinander leben. Können wir das gleiche auch über Loyalität und Wachstum sagen? Schauen wir uns doch einmal das Konzept von Loyalität an und einige Fehler die Unternehmen machen, wenn Sie versuchen, Loyalität zu messen. Loyalität lässt sich definieren als die Bereitschaft einer Person, eine

Von |2020-02-12T15:36:36+00:00Februar 4th, 2016|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Cloud Computing IT-Innovationen 2015 | 2. Platz inITova

Die beliebte Lösung für internationale CATI-Projekte mit dem Predictive Dialer aus der Cloud wurde jetzt offiziell mit einem Publikumspreis ausgezeichnet! Lesen Sie hier den offiziellen Bericht der Preisverleihung. Jetzt ist die optimale Gelegenheit, sich ausführlich zu informieren und einen persönlichen Eindruck zu bekommen. Auf der diesjährigen Research & Results erfahren alle Interessierten mehr über das

Von |2020-02-12T15:37:42+00:00Oktober 26th, 2015|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Sind Anrufe zu Marktforschungszwecken erlaubt? Software hilft beim Einhalten von Richtlinien

Am 10. Juli 2015 wurden durch die FCC (Federal Communications Commission) entscheidende Änderungen am TCPA (Telephone Consumer Protection Act) bekanntgegeben. Demnach werden in den USA alle Anrufe mit Autodialer auf Mobilnummern ohne vorherige Zustimmung der angerufenen Person rechtswidrig sein. Zurecht sehen jetzt Vertreter der Marktforschungsbranche wie MRA und CASRO die Notwendigkeit, sich zu verteidigen. Schließlich

Von |2020-02-12T15:36:18+00:00September 15th, 2015|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Top Sliding Bar

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Newsletter

Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don't worry, we won't send spam!