About Navid Tabrizi

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Navid Tabrizi has created 41 blog entries.

CX E-Book Part 3: Simpler is more

When a customer remains loyal to a company for a long period of time and buys more, different products or services over time, this is considered loyal behavior. It is also known as "customer loyalty". Research shows that customers are not necessarily loyal because they receive great service rather than standard service. Much

By |2020-02-18T10:59:38+00:00July 18th, 2018|General|0 Comments

GDPR and customer feedback at inITova

It concerns us all: the new data protection legislation GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation), which will come into force on May 25, 2018. Are we expecting a big bang? The strengthened GDPR rules for the collection and processing of personal data from EU citizens will apply from the end of May. inITova sees the new legislation as a positive step towards the protection of personal data. Finally goes

By |2020-02-11T13:04:51+00:00May 22nd 2018|General|0 Comments

CX E-Book Part 1: Customer Experience on the road to success

Do you really know what your customers want? Where and why do they "get out" and how you can better assist them during their customer journey? If you collect targeted customer feedback, you can immediately start making improvements, both in your own organization and with your external communication. In this e-book we will discuss a number of important ones

By |2020-02-18T11:03:37+00:00February 28th, 2018|General|0 Comments

Consulting for digital transformation and feedback systems

  Successful CX management would hardly be conceivable without the use of personal data. As a company, you want to address your customers personally and specifically at the various touchpoints and, for example, implement targeted reparation or reward campaigns. Personalized customer service across all channels only works if the relevant data is available at the contact point. Data is among the most valuable

By |2020-02-12T15:41:43+00:00Dec 7th, 2017|General|0 Comments

Customer experience management in the company - what CEOs have to consider when implementing a CX system

When implementing a customer experience management system in the company, some hurdles have to be overcome. Executives often think this is primarily about technical difficulty, but in fact the biggest challenge lies with the people within the company themselves. Especially when you are about to incorporate a system that is influential

By |2020-02-12T15:41:26+00:00July 24th, 2017|General|0 Comments

Net Promoter System (NPS) - utilize the full potential

In Part 1 and Part 2 of this blog series, we already gave an introduction about the benefits and added value of NPS as a key performance indicator for customer-centric companies. A direct link between NPS and business growth is not easy to prove. But how is it that such companies (based on our experience with CFM users) have a promoter surplus

By |2020-02-12T15:41:05+00:00June 7th, 2017|General|0 Comments

Nebu Reporter is live!

Widget-based dashboard reporting in real time Nebu now has the answer to customer requests for an optimized live reporting solution: a portal for interactive, widget-based custom dashboards that are directly linked to the data collection system. The Nebu Reporter module has now passed through the test phase and the first Nebu customers have already successfully implemented the tool for their live projects. Nebu has a lot

By |2020-02-12T15:40:43+00:00June 6th, 2017|General|0 Comments

inITova CFM - Customer Experience Management Software - Functions & Added Value

inITova CFM Customer Experience Management Software - Functions & Added Value Product presentation of our Customer Experience Management solution with a 100% success rate. Features that distinguish our software are omnichannel data collection, dynamic reporting and sharing of information, intelligent KPI error-cause analysis / enriching the feedback with additional data / only 4 questions required, interfaces to online reviews, numerous additional modules and

By |2020-01-07T13:22:30+00:00April 4th, 2017|Video|0 Comments

Top sliding bar

This sliding bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Recent Tweets

Newsletter

Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don't worry, we won't send spam!

Über Navid Tabrizi

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Navid Tabrizi, 41 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

CX E-Book Teil 3: Einfacher ist mehr

Wenn ein Kunde einem Unternehmen über einen längeren Zeitraum hinweg treu bleibt und im Laufe der Zeit mehr, andere Produkte oder Dienstleistungen kauft, wird dies als loyales Verhalten angesehen. Es wird auch als "Kundenbindung" bezeichnet. Die Forschung zeigt, dass Kunden nicht unbedingt loyal sind, weil sie einen herausragenden Service anstatt eines Standardservices erhalten. Viel

Von |2020-02-18T10:59:38+00:00Juli 18th, 2018|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

CX E-Book Teil 2: Kundenerfahrung messen und managen

Welche Leistungsindikatoren (KPIs) werden für die Messung und das Management von Customer Experience verwendet? Wann kann ich NPS verwenden und wann ist CES besser? Wie kann ich faire Ziele setzen, die jeden dazu motivieren, ein wirklich kundenorientiertes Unternehmen zu werden? Wie kann ich die Kundenbegeisterung für die Mitarbeiter erlebbar machen und wie kann ich

Von |2020-02-18T11:00:28+00:00Mai 25th, 2018|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

DSGVO und Kundenfeedback bei inITova

Sie beschäftigt uns alle: die neue Datenschutzgesetzgebung DSGVO (Datenschutz-Grundverordnung), die ab dem 25. Mai 2018 in Kraft tritt. Erwarten wir einen großen Knall? Die verstärkten DSGVO-Regeln für die Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten von EU-Bürgern werden ab Ende Mai gelten. inITova sieht in der neuen Gesetzgebung einen positiven Schritt zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten. Schließlich geht

Von |2020-02-11T13:04:51+00:00Mai 22nd, 2018|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

CX E-Book Teil 1: Customer Experience auf Erfolgskurs

Wissen Sie wirklich, was Ihre Kunden wollen? Wo und warum sie "aussteigen" und wie Sie ihnen während ihrer Kundenreise besser zur Seite stehen können? Wenn Sie gezieltes Kundenfeedback einholen, können Sie sofort für Verbesserungen sorgen, sowohl in Ihrer eigenen Organisation als auch mit Ihrer externen Kommunikation. In diesem E-Book diskutieren wir eine Reihe wichtiger

Von |2020-02-18T11:03:37+00:00Februar 28th, 2018|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Beratung für Digitale Transformation und Feedback-Systeme

 Erfolgreiches CX Management wäre ohne die Nutzung von personenbezogenen Daten kaum denkbar. So möchte man als Unternehmen seine Kunden persönlich und gezielt ansprechen an den verschiedenen Touchpoints und z.B. zielgerichtete Wiedergutmachungs- oder Belohnungsaktionen umsetzen. Ein personalisierter Kundenservice über alle Kanäle funktioniert nur, wenn die relevanten Daten am Kontaktpunkt verfügbar sind. Daten sind zum wertvollsten

Von |2020-02-12T15:41:43+00:00Dezember 7th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Customer Experience Management im Unternehmen – was CEOs bei der Implementierung eines CX Systems beachten müssen

Bei der Implementierung eines Customer Experience Management Systems im Betrieb müssen einige Hürden überwunden werden. Führungskräfte sind oft der Meinung, es geht hierbei in erster Linie um technische Schwierigkeiten, doch tatsächlich liegt die größte Herausforderung bei den Menschen innerhalb des Unternehmens selbst. Vor allem, wenn Sie im Begriff sind, ein System zu integrieren, das einflussreiche

Von |2020-02-12T15:41:26+00:00Juli 24th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Net Promoter System (NPS) – das volle Potential ausschöpfen

In Teil 1 und Teil 2 dieser Blogreihe haben wir bereits eine Einführung gegeben über den Nutzen und Mehrwert von NPS als Key Performance Indikator für kundenzentrierte Unternehmen. Eine direkte Verbindung zwischen NPS und Unternehmenswachstum ist nicht einfach nachzuweisen. Doch wie kommt es, dass solche Unternehmen (basierend auf unserer Erfahrung mit CFM-Nutzern) bei einem Promotorenüberhang

Von |2020-02-12T15:41:05+00:00Juni 7th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Nebu Reporter ist live!

Widget-basiertes Dashboard Reporting in Echtzeit Nebu hat nun die Antwort auf Kundenwünsche nach einer optimierten Live-Reporting Lösung: ein Portal für interaktive, widget-basierte Custom Dashboards, die mit dem Datenerhebunssystem direkt verknüpft sind. Das Modul Nebu Reporter ist jetzt durch die Testphase gelaufen und die ersten Nebu-Kunden haben das Tool bereits erfolgreich für ihre Live-Projekte implementiert. Nebu hat viel

Von |2020-02-12T15:40:43+00:00Juni 6th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

inITova CFM – Customer Experience Management Software – Funktionen & Mehrwert

inITova CFM Customer Experience Management Software - Funktionen & Mehrwert Produktpräsentation unserer Customer Experience Management Lösung mit 100% Erfolgsquote. Features die unsere Software auszeichnen ist die Omnichannel Datenerhebung, dynamische Berichterstellung und Teilen von Informationen, intelligente KPI-Fehler-Ursachen-Analyse / anreichern der Feedbacks mit weiteren Daten / nur 4-Fragen erforderlich, Schnittstellen zu Online Reviews, zahlreiche Zusatzmodule und

Von |2020-01-07T13:22:30+00:00April 4th, 2017|Video|0 Kommentare

inITova CFM – Customer Experience Management Software – Integration von Big Data

inITova CFM Customer Experience Management Software - Integration von Big Data CFM bietet wertvolle Einblicke in das Feedback der Kunden, da es Ihnen erlaubt, Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen wie CRM, Social Media und Big Data zu integrieren. Gewinnen Sie konkrete Einblicke für jede Ebene Ihrer Organisation mit dieser CX-Komplettlösung.

Von |2020-01-07T14:22:08+00:00April 4th, 2017|Video|0 Kommentare

Top Sliding Bar

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Recent Tweets

Newsletter

Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don't worry, we won't send spam!