Consulting for digital transformation and feedback systems

  Successful CX management would hardly be conceivable without the use of personal data. As a company, you want to address your customers personally and specifically at the various touchpoints and, for example, implement targeted reparation or reward campaigns. Personalized customer service across all channels only works if the relevant data is available at the contact point. Data is among the most valuable

By |2020-02-12T15:41:43+00:00Dec 7th, 2017|General|0 Comments

Customer experience management in the company - what CEOs have to consider when implementing a CX system

When implementing a customer experience management system in the company, some hurdles have to be overcome. Executives often think this is primarily about technical difficulty, but in fact the biggest challenge lies with the people within the company themselves. Especially when you are about to incorporate a system that is influential

By |2020-02-12T15:41:26+00:00July 24th, 2017|General|0 Comments

Net Promoter System (NPS) - utilize the full potential

In Part 1 and Part 2 of this blog series, we already gave an introduction about the benefits and added value of NPS as a key performance indicator for customer-centric companies. A direct link between NPS and business growth is not easy to prove. But how is it that such companies (based on our experience with CFM users) have a promoter surplus

By |2020-02-12T15:41:05+00:00June 7th, 2017|General|0 Comments

Nebu Reporter is live!

Widget-based dashboard reporting in real time Nebu now has the answer to customer requests for an optimized live reporting solution: a portal for interactive, widget-based custom dashboards that are directly linked to the data collection system. The Nebu Reporter module has now passed through the test phase and the first Nebu customers have already successfully implemented the tool for their live projects. Nebu has a lot

By |2020-02-12T15:40:43+00:00June 6th, 2017|General|0 Comments

inITova CFM - Customer Experience Management Software - Functions & Added Value

inITova CFM Customer Experience Management Software - Functions & Added Value Product presentation of our Customer Experience Management solution with a 100% success rate. Features that distinguish our software are omnichannel data collection, dynamic reporting and sharing of information, intelligent KPI error-cause analysis / enriching the feedback with additional data / only 4 questions required, interfaces to online reviews, numerous additional modules and

By |2020-01-07T13:22:30+00:00April 4th, 2017|Video|0 Comments

inITova CFM - Increase customer loyalty with customer experience management software

inITova CFM Increase customer loyalty with customer experience management software Any company who wants to assert itself against the competition must surprise customers beyond their expectations and offer a special experience that binds them and makes them loyal. With CFM you will achieve this goal, because this solution allows you to receive feedback through all available channels

By |2020-01-07T14:30:30+00:00April 4th, 2017|Video|0 Comments

Customer Experience Management Congress | CFM Group

The meeting around customer experience management with software and CX experts as well as CFM customers was a complete success. As an example of a great customer experience, the Hotel CASA turns out to be an excellent choice. With its friendly service, modern facilities and technology as well as a good kitchen, we can recommend this without hesitation. For inITova partners and

By |2020-02-12T15:40:29+00:00February 13th, 2017|General|0 Comments

Retaining customers means understanding customers

In Part 1 of this blog series, we discussed what insights the use of the Net Promoter Score can bring and for what purposes NPS can be used sensibly. It turns out that NPS is a very useful metric for a CX management system when properly incorporated into assessment questionnaires and analysis. Albeit a direct correlation

By |2020-02-12T15:39:51+00:00February 1st, 2017|General|0 Comments

inITova at the CX Bootcamp in Amsterdam

On February 2 and 3, 2017, an exciting program awaits us at the official CX Bootcamp in the Hotel Casa in Amsterdam, organized and sponsored by the CFM Group with speakers from Germany and abroad. In addition to CFM customers for the customer perspective, we are particularly looking forward to Rijn Vogelaar, author of the internationally renowned books "The Superpromoter" and

By |2020-02-12T15:40:11+00:00January 10th, 2017|General|0 Comments

Top sliding bar

This sliding bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Recent Tweets

Newsletter

Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don't worry, we won't send spam!

Beratung für Digitale Transformation und Feedback-Systeme

  Erfolgreiches CX Management wäre ohne die Nutzung von personenbezogenen Daten kaum denkbar. So möchte man als Unternehmen seine Kunden persönlich und gezielt ansprechen an den verschiedenen Touchpoints und z.B. zielgerichtete Wiedergutmachungs- oder Belohnungsaktionen umsetzen. Ein personalisierter Kundenservice über alle Kanäle funktioniert nur, wenn die relevanten Daten am Kontaktpunkt verfügbar sind. Daten sind zum wertvollsten

By |2020-02-12T15:41:43+00:00December 7th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Comments

Customer Experience Management im Unternehmen – was CEOs bei der Implementierung eines CX Systems beachten müssen

Bei der Implementierung eines Customer Experience Management Systems im Betrieb müssen einige Hürden überwunden werden. Führungskräfte sind oft der Meinung, es geht hierbei in erster Linie um technische Schwierigkeiten, doch tatsächlich liegt die größte Herausforderung bei den Menschen innerhalb des Unternehmens selbst. Vor allem, wenn Sie im Begriff sind, ein System zu integrieren, das einflussreiche

By |2020-02-12T15:41:26+00:00July 24th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Comments

Net Promoter System (NPS) – das volle Potential ausschöpfen

In Teil 1 und Teil 2 dieser Blogreihe haben wir bereits eine Einführung gegeben über den Nutzen und Mehrwert von NPS als Key Performance Indikator für kundenzentrierte Unternehmen. Eine direkte Verbindung zwischen NPS und Unternehmenswachstum ist nicht einfach nachzuweisen. Doch wie kommt es, dass solche Unternehmen (basierend auf unserer Erfahrung mit CFM-Nutzern) bei einem Promotorenüberhang

By |2020-02-12T15:41:05+00:00June 7th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Comments

Nebu Reporter ist live!

Widget-basiertes Dashboard Reporting in Echtzeit Nebu hat nun die Antwort auf Kundenwünsche nach einer optimierten Live-Reporting Lösung: ein Portal für interaktive, widget-basierte Custom Dashboards, die mit dem Datenerhebunssystem direkt verknüpft sind. Das Modul Nebu Reporter ist jetzt durch die Testphase gelaufen und die ersten Nebu-Kunden haben das Tool bereits erfolgreich für ihre Live-Projekte implementiert. Nebu hat viel

By |2020-02-12T15:40:43+00:00June 6th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Comments

inITova CFM – Customer Experience Management Software – Funktionen & Mehrwert

inITova CFM Customer Experience Management Software - Funktionen & Mehrwert Produktpräsentation unserer Customer Experience Management Lösung mit 100% Erfolgsquote. Features die unsere Software auszeichnen ist die Omnichannel Datenerhebung, dynamische Berichterstellung und Teilen von Informationen, intelligente KPI-Fehler-Ursachen-Analyse / anreichern der Feedbacks mit weiteren Daten / nur 4-Fragen erforderlich, Schnittstellen zu Online Reviews, zahlreiche Zusatzmodule und

By |2020-01-07T13:22:30+00:00April 4th, 2017|Video|0 Comments

inITova CFM – Customer Experience Management Software – Integration von Big Data

inITova CFM Customer Experience Management Software - Integration von Big Data CFM bietet wertvolle Einblicke in das Feedback der Kunden, da es Ihnen erlaubt, Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen wie CRM, Social Media und Big Data zu integrieren. Gewinnen Sie konkrete Einblicke für jede Ebene Ihrer Organisation mit dieser CX-Komplettlösung.

By |2020-01-07T14:22:08+00:00April 4th, 2017|Video|0 Comments

inITova CFM – Die Kundenloyalität steigern mit Customer Experience Management Software

inITova CFM Die Kundenloyalität steigern mit Customer Experience Management Software Wer sich als Unternehmen gegenüber der Konkurrenz behaupten will, muss Kunden über ihre Erwartungen hinaus überraschen und ein besonderes Erlebnis bieten, das sie bindet und loyal macht. Mit CFM erreichen Sie dieses Ziel, denn diese Lösung ermöglicht es Ihnen, Feedback über alle verfügbaren Kanäle

By |2020-01-07T14:30:30+00:00April 4th, 2017|Video|0 Comments

Customer Experience Management Kongress | CFM Group

Das Meeting rund um Customer Experience Management mit Software- und CX Experten sowie CFM Kunden war ein voller Erfolg. Beispielhaft für ein großartiges Kundenerlebnis stelle sich das Hotel CASA als exzellente Wahl heraus. Mit seinem freundlichen Service, moderner Einrichtung und Technik sowie einer guten Küche können wir dieses ohne Bedenken weiterempfehlen. Für inITova Partner und

By |2020-02-12T15:40:29+00:00February 13th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Comments

Kunden binden bedeutet Kunden verstehen

In Teil 1 dieser Blogreihe haben wir erörtert, welche Erkenntnisse der Einsatz des Net Promoter Score bringen kann und für welche Zwecke NPS sinnvoll eingesetzt werden kann. Es stellt sich heraus, dass NPS für ein CX Management System eine sehr nützliche Kennzahl ist, sofern sie richtig in Bewertungsfragebogen und Analyse integriert wird. Wenn auch eine direkte Korrelation

By |2020-02-12T15:39:51+00:00February 1st, 2017|Allgemein|0 Comments

inITova auf dem CX Bootcamp in Amsterdam

Am 2. und 3. Februar 2017 erwartet uns ein spannendes Programm auf dem offiziellen CX Bootcamp im Hotel Casa in Amsterdam, organisiert und gesponsert durch die CFM Group mit Referenten aus dem In- und Ausland. Neben CFM-Kunden für die Kundenperspektive freuen wir uns unter anderem besonders auf Rijn Vogelaar, Autor der international renommierten Bücher "The Superpromoter" und

By |2020-02-12T15:40:11+00:00January 10th, 2017|Allgemein|0 Comments

Top Sliding Bar

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Recent Tweets

Newsletter

Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don't worry, we won't send spam!